Spielzeit 26.08. - 09.10.


In order to ensure the Ruhrtriennale's continued success remains firmly rooted in the region and to ensure sustainable further growth, a comittee was founded, whose members see themselves as Ruhrtriennale ambassadors aiming to promote the festival in their working and private lives.

Members of the Board

Prof. Alfred Biolek

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Karl-Heinz Cox

Dipl.-Kfm. Heinrich-O. Deichmann

Bettina Teresa Eickhoff

Prof. Dieter Gorny

Gabriela Grillo

Prof. Dr. Dietrich Grönemeyer

Dr. Willi Gründer

Dr. Stephan Holthoff-Pförtner

Prof. Dr. Hajo Kurzenberger

Michael Meier

Otto und Beate Rehhagel

Christiane zu Salm

Cornelia Steilmann

Werner Taiber

Dr. Michael Vesper