contact / team

Ruhrtriennale
Kultur Ruhr GmbH
Leithestraße 35
D-45886 Gelsenkirchen
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-00
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-39
info@ruhrtriennale.de

Artistic Direction
Johan Simons
Artistic Director

Assistant to the artistic director / Sponsoring 
Sabine Krüger
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-31
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-74
s.krueger@ruhrtriennale.de
 
General Management
Lukas Crepaz
Managing Director

Assistant to the managing director / Sponsoring & Fundraising
Maike Deichsel
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-82
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-19
m.deichsel@kulturruhr.com

Company Lawyer
Karin Weixler
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-06
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-74
k.weixler@kulturruhr.com
 
Controlling
Simon André Wensing
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-85
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-00
s.wensing@ruhrtriennale.de

Artistic Management / Productionoffice
Boris B. Ignatov, Christiane Biallas, Susanne Blank, Philip Decker, Katharina Heib, Monique Stolz
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-33
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-38
s.blank@ruhrtriennale.de

Dramaturgy
Jan Vandehouwe, Vasco Boenisch, Dorothea Neweling, Tobias Staab, Jeroen Versteele
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-18
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-19
d.neweling@ruhrtriennale.de

Young Collaborations
Cathrin Rose
T + 49 (0) 209.60 507 147
F + 49 (0) 209.60 507 139
c.rose@ruhrtriennale.de

Marketing & Sales
Martin Obermayr, Franca Lohmann, Marie Zimmermann
Graphic design: Moritz Kappen
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-72
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-48
m.obermayr@ruhrtriennale.de

Ticketing
Ulrike Graf, Anja Nole
T + 49 (0) 221 28 02 10
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-39
u.graf@ruhrtriennale.de

Press
Dijana Tanasić, Sarah Beer
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-37
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-42
presse@ruhrtriennale.de

Technical Department
Will-Jan Pielage, Kirsten Ballhorn, Carina Baring, Peter Bellinghausen, Imed BenAbdallah, Georg Bugiel, Tina Carstens, Bastian Dämmrich, Andreas Dietmann, Harald Frings, Katharina Haus, Georg Kolacki, Stefanie Kusenberg, Bernd Lucke, Tanja Martin, Frits Nieuwland, Anne Prietzsch, Julia Reimann, Alicia Pires Rodrigues, Mareike Schneider, Daniel Teusner, Erik Trupin, Anke Wolter, Benjamin zur Heide
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-27
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-29
a.wolter@ruhrtriennale.de

Costumes / Make Up
Jan Meier, Monika Frenz, Dorothee Meyer, Brigitte Olbrisch, Sybille Ridder
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-60
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-64
j.meier@ruhrtriennale.de

Administration Department
Uwe Peters, Tanja Alstede, Muharrem Aslan, Anne Burke, Fatima Derhai-Unger, Renate Ingenwerth, Kevin Jagelki, Alexandra Kühntoph, Franz-Josef Lortz, Natalja Riffel, Annika Rötzel, Julia Schmidt, Michael Turrek
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-94
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-39
t.alstede@ruhrtriennale.de

Eventorganisation
Claudia Klein, Eileen Berger
T + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-12
F + 49 (0) 209 / 60 50 71-39
c.klein@ruhrtriennale.de

Trainees
Leonie Burgmer, Felicia Moldenhauer, Lisa Fumega Rodrigues, Nina Sabath